Asia y Australia

Australia: Australian Competition and Consumer Commission:

Australia: National Competition Council:

Barbados: Fair Trading Commission of Barbados:

Corea del Sur: Fair Trade Commission:

Filipinas: Department of Trade and Industry:

Indonesia: Commission for the Supervision of Business Competition:

Japón: Fair Trade Commission:

New Zealand: Commerce Commission:

Tailandia: Office of Thai Trade Competition Commission :

Taiwan: Fair Trade Commission:

Uzbekistán: Antimonopoly Commettee: